The Mayflower Southampton

Box Office 02380 711811

Home | What's On | Create Account | Your Account | Your Basket





Page title image RSS icon
Event Listing title

Also see:
Accessible Performances
Show Videos
Mayflower & Show News
Past Shows

Feedback title

We aim to offer the highest standard of service to our customers. If you should have a comment or suggestion about Mayflower shows, service or facilities, please contact:

Michael Ockwell
Chief Executive
The Mayflower
Empire Lane
Southampton
SO15 1AP

All ShowsMusicals buttonFamily buttonDance / Ballet buttonOpera buttonComedy buttonChildren's buttonOne Nighters buttonDrama button

Until Sun 20 April 2014

Barmy Britain

Tue 22 Apr - Sat 3 May 2014

Watch Video

West Side Story

Tue 6 - Sat 10 May 2014

Watch Video

20th Century Boy

Mon 12 - Sat 17 May 2014

Watch Video

Let It Be

Tue 20 May 2014

That'll Be The Day

Wed 21 May 2014

New! - Now on sale

Elvis Tribute Night

Fri 30 May 2014

A ballet for children

Three Little Pigs

Mon 2 - Sat 7 June 2014

One Man, Two Guvnors

Tue 10 - Sat 28 June 2014

Dirty Dancing

Thu 10 Jul - Sat 6 September 2014

Disney's acclaimed musical

The Lion King

Tue 9 - Sat 13 September 2014

Rock of Ages

Tue 16 Sep - Sun 5 October 2014

Singin' in the Rain

Mon 22 September 2014

Now on sale

An Evening with Boycott and Aggers

Tue 7 - Wed 8 October 2014

Internationally acclaimed Brazilian dance company

Grupo Corpo - Sem Mim & Parabelo

Fri 10 - Sat 11 October 2014

Peppa Pig's Big Splash

Wed 15 - Sat 18 October 2014

English National Ballet

Tue 21 Oct - Sat 15 November 2014

Watch Video

Wicked

Sun 16 November 2014

An Evening with Noel Fielding

Tue 18 - Sat 22 November 2014

Jeeves & Wooster in Perfect Nonsense

Fri 21 - Sun 23 November 2014

Now on sale

It's Dinosaursome!

Dinosaur Zoo

Sun 23 November 2014

Alan Davies - Little Victories

Sat 13 Dec 2014 - Sun 4 January 2015

Starring Brian Conley & Gok Wan

Cinderella

Tue 6 - Sat 10 January 2015

New! - Now on sale

Saturday Night Fever

Wed 11 - Sat 14 March 2015

Cirque Éloize - Cirkopolis

Tue 17 - Sat 21 March 2015

New! - Now on sale

To Kill a Mockingbird

Sun 29 March 2015

New! - Now on sale

An Evening with Pam Ayres

Tue 14 - Wed 15 April 2015

Carlos Acosta - On Before

Tue 12 - Sat 23 May 2015

Now on sale

Top Hat

Mon 22 Jun - Sat 4 July 2015

Now on sale

The Curious Incident of the Dog in the Night-Time

Wed 8 - Sun 26 July 2015

An ogre-sized treat for all
Watch Video

Shrek The Musical
Pre/Post Dining at the theatrePre/Post Dining at the theatre

Get Mayflower updates straight to Facebook and Twitter!

Follow us
Event News Email - Subscribe / UnsubscribeEvent News Email - Subscribe / Unsubscribe
Mayflower MembershipMayflower Membership
Theatre ToursTheatre Tours
Show VideosShow Videos