The Mayflower Southampton

Box Office 02380 711811

Home | What's On | Create Account | Your Account | Your Basket





Page title image RSS icon
Event Listing title

Also see:
Accessible Performances
Show Videos
Mayflower & Show News
Past Shows

Children under five are not admitted to the Ballet shows listed on this page. The lower limit for other Dance shows is the usual two years old.

Feedback title

We aim to offer the highest standard of service to our customers. If you should have a comment or suggestion about Mayflower shows, service or facilities, please contact:

Michael Ockwell
Chief Executive
The Mayflower
Empire Lane
Southampton
SO15 1AP

All Shows buttonMusicals buttonFamily buttonDance / BalletOpera buttonComedy buttonChildren's buttonOne Nighters buttonDrama button

Until Sat 3 May 2014

Now On

Watch Video

West Side Story

Fri 30 May 2014

A ballet for children

Three Little Pigs

Tue 1 - Sat 5 July 2014

From the producer of Midnight Tango
Watch Video

Dance 'Til Dawn

Tue 16 Sep - Sun 5 October 2014

Singin' in the Rain

Tue 7 - Wed 8 October 2014

Internationally acclaimed Brazilian dance company

Grupo Corpo - Sem Mim & Parabelo

Wed 15 - Sat 18 October 2014

English National Ballet

Tue 3 - Sat 7 March 2015

Edward Scissorhands

Tue 14 - Wed 15 April 2015

Carlos Acosta - On Before

Tue 12 - Sat 23 May 2015

Now on sale

Top Hat
Pre/Post Dining at the theatrePre/Post Dining at the theatre

Get Mayflower updates straight to Facebook and Twitter!

Follow us
Event News Email - Subscribe / UnsubscribeEvent News Email - Subscribe / Unsubscribe
Mayflower MembershipMayflower Membership
Theatre ToursTheatre Tours
Show VideosShow Videos