Where to book

Our Christmas Hours

Day Phones Front Box Office
Sun 22 December CLOSED 11.30am - 5pm
Mon 23 December 10am - 7.30pm 11am - 7pm
Tue 24 December 10.30am - 6pm 11am - 6pm
Wed 25 December CLOSED CLOSED
Thu 26 December CLOSED 1pm - 7pm
Fri 27 December 10am - 7.30pm 11am - 7pm
Sat 28 December 10am - 6pm 11am - 7pm
Sun 29 December CLOSED 11.30am - 5pm
Mon 30 December 10am - 6pm 11am - 6pm
Tue 31 December 10.30am - 6pm 11am - 6pm
Wed 1 January CLOSED CLOSED
Thu 2 January 10am - 7.30pm 11am - 7pm

Over the phone

Box Office: 02380 711811
Restaurant Bookings: 02380 711833

Day Hours*
Monday, Wednesday - Friday 10am - 7.30pm
6pm if there's no show
Tuesday 10.30am - 7.30pm
6pm if there's no show
Saturday 10am - 6pm
Sunday Closed

In person

We have a Box Office counter located in the foyer at the theatre.

Day Hours*
Monday - Saturday 11.00am - 7.30pm 
(6.00pm if there is no show)
Sunday 1 hour before the start of a show

Online

Make bookings at any time, on any day!

You can book tickets for shows, reserve a table in our restaurant, buy a membership, make donations and more.

* These times are subject to change, depending on the starting time of a performance.

AUDITORIUM APPEAL

We will be undertaking a refurbishment of our Grade II listed auditorium in summer 2018. Please consider a donation to our auditorium appeal. Your help is essential in securing our future.

Login

 
Loading

Site Cookies

This site requires cookies to run. For more information View our privacy policy